Jacques Maritain

Jacques Maritain (1882-1973)

著作 その他のテクスト 参考文献 WEBリソース



1932 認識の諸段階    


1944   Poetic Experience  
1949   On the Meaning of Contemporary Atheism  
1949   Christianity and Democracy  
1951   Manhattan College Address  
1952   Immortality of the Soul  
1952   Great Books  
1952   Address at the Gallery of Living Catholic Authors  
1953   Philosophy and the Unity of the Sciences  
    What is Man  
    God and Science  



Jacques Maritain Center マリタンの関連資料、全集リストなど。論文や書簡リストなど、豊富な資料があります。